Our Staff

We are so lucky to have so many amazing staff at our centres. Stay tuned as we update this page. For now, meet our Supervisors!

Julie / SUPERVISOR

Spare Time II

julie@sparetimesociety.org

Astrid / SUPERVISOR

Spare Time Challenge Club

astrid@sparetimesociety.org

Oliver / SUPERVISOR

Spare Time Bobolink

oliver@sparetimesociety.org

Alona / SUPERVISOR

Spare Time Clubhouse

alona@sparetimesociety.org

Joyce / Supervisor

Spare Time Connection

joyce@sparetimesociety.org

Livia / PROGRAM LEAD

Spare Time Treehouse

alona@sparetimesociety.org

Our Staff

Spare Time Society

info@sparetimesociety.org

Contact Info

Have a general inquiry? Send us an email or give us a call.

We are inspired every day by the opportunity to work with your children.

Skip to toolbar